Back to All Events

The Global Fund for Jesus Gala

Angus Buchan will be the recipient of the The Global Fund for Jesus Leadership Award, the most prestigious award that goes to one leader per year.

Past recipients have included: Former President of Mozambique H.E Joachim Chisano, Former President of Tanzania, H.E Benjamin Mkapa, and our Honourable Chief Justice, Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng and others. The Global Fund for Jesus names only one recipient per year to receive the award.

If you would like to attend please contact the office at Shalom Ministries.

For more information about the GFFJ Fund-Raising Gala, Visit our website:

Earlier Event: April 13
MMC Maluti
Later Event: April 27
MMC Bushveld